Contact

Contact Charlene Kennedy or Make a Referral

Email:   charlene@goodfoodadvice.ca
Phone:  (613) 686-6355 ext. 1

Fax:      (613) 691-1167 
Mail:     503-2039 Robertson Road, Ottawa ON, K2H 8R2

Associate Dietitians

Myriam Dagenais
(613) 686-6355 ext. 4

myriam@goodfoodadvice.ca

Erica Langley
(613) 686-6355 ext. 2

erica@goodfoodadvice.ca

Brandy McDevitt
(613) 686-6355 ext. 6

brandy@goodfoodadvice.ca

Genevieve Marleau
(613) 686-6355 ext. 7

genevieve@goodfoodadvice.ca

Andree-Anne Mutchmore
(613) 686-6355 ext. 5

andreeanne@goodfoodadvice.ca

Catherine Pouliot
(613) 686-6355 ext. 3

catherine@goodfoodadvice.ca

Chelsea Rae
On Leave

Visit Us

Charlene and her team of dietitians offer nutrition counseling and consultation to residents of Ottawa and throughout Eastern Ontario. The clinic is located in Bells Corners, within commuting distance of Barrhaven, Manotick, Kanata, Westboro, Stittsville, Carp and Nepean. 

Consultations at your home or via telephone may be arranged for clients who live out of town or have mobility or other unique challenges. Please contact Charlene for details.

Ottawa Clinic Location

Bells Corners - Bell Mews Building - Next Door to the Holiday Inn

**Please note, there is a tower attached to the building which may be accessed via the main entrance**

2039 Robertson Road, Suite 503
Ottawa, Ontario, K2H 8R2